• Days

  • :
  • Hrs

  • :
  • Min


The list of colleges participating in ITF college auditions is below:

College / University State
University of Arizona AZ
AMDA - American Musical and Dramatic Academy CA
Hussain College Los Angeles CA
Colorado State University CO
University of Colorado CO
University of Northern Colorado CO
Berry College GA
Cornell College IA
Drake University IA
Waldorf University Theatre Department IA
University of Idaho ID
Columbia College Chicago IL
Illinois State University IL
Illinois Wesleyan University IL
Millikin University IL
Rockford University IL
Roosevelt University IL
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville IL
University of Evansville IN
University of Southern Indiana IN
Loyola University New Orleans LA
Hope College MI
University of Minnesota Theatre/Guthrie BFA MN
Dobbins Conservatory of Theatre & Dance MO
Webster University MO
Catawba College NC
Greensboro College NC
UNC School of the Arts NC
Johnny Carson School of Theatre and Film NE
Nebraska Wesleyan University NE
Montclair State University NJ
American Academy of Dramatic Arts NY
Hofstra University Department of Drama and Dance NY
New York Conservatory for Dramatic Arts NY
New York Film Academy NY
The Institute for American Musical Theatre NY
The New School NY
Miami University of Ohio OH
Ohio University OH
Otterbein University OH
University of Cincinnati/CCM OH
Oklahoma City University OK
University of Oklahoma School of Drama OK
Linfield University Theatre OR
Point Park University PA
Temple University PA
University of the Arts PA
Austin Peay State University TN
KD Conservatory College of Film and Dramatic Arts TX
Sam Houston State University TX
Texas Christian University TX
University of Houston TX
University of Utah UT
Cornish College of the Arts WA
Carthage College WI
Marquette University WI
University of Wyoming WY

Back to Top